State Level Floorball Tournament
State Level PU Colleges Floorball Tournament was held at Sharada Vidyanikethana PU College, Talapady on 30th & 31st Oct 2018. Bangalore North and Dakshina Kannada secured first and second place respectively under boys section. Dakshina Kannada and Mysore secured first and second place respectively under girls section.
Valedictory ceremony was graced by Prof. M. B. Puranik, President of Sharada Group of Institutions, Mrs. Leela Upadhyaya, Academic Advisor, Mr. Nagarajappa, DDPU, Mr. K.K. Upadhyaya, President of Principal’s Association and Principal of Madhusudhan Kushe College, Mr. Vittal, Treasurer of Principal’s Association, Mr. Premnath Shetty, District Co-ordinator & State Secretary of Physical Education Department, Mr. Naveen Jain, Physical Director. Mr. Vinayak B.G., Principal of Sharada Vidyanikethana PU College, Mrs. Sushma Dinakar, Principal of Sharada Vidyanikethana (Res) Public School, Mrs. Lathanjali Rai, Principal of Day Board school, Mr. Mohandas, Vice Principal, Mr. Vivek Tantry, Administrative Office were present on the occasion.